Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff

Cristin Coleman Principal ccoleman@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Baker Administrative Assistant

jbaker@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty

Teacher Grade Email
Berkland, Kate 3/4 kberkland@burlingameschools.org
Bevilacqua, Sarah 3 sbevilacqua@burlingameschools.org
Boland, Leslie 4 lboland@burlingameschools.org
Cadenasso, Kristen 2 kcadenasso@burlingameschools.org
Carrington, Jana 1 jcarrington@burlingameschools.org
Coleman, Jenny K jcoleman@burlingameschools.org
Coney, Claire 2 cconey@burlingameschools.org
Cornett, Julie 1/2 jcornett@burlingameschools.org
Garcia, Stefanie 2 sgarcia@burlingameschools.org
Hower, Linda 1 lhower@burlingameschools.org
Lane, Rebekah K rlane@burlingameschools.org
Marulanda, Zandra 3 zmarulanda@burlingameschools.org
McManus, Brian 4/5 bmcmanus@burlingameschools.org
Nguyen, Jennie K jnguyen@burlingameschools.org
Senigaglia, Erica 5 esenigaglia@burlingameschools.org
Stevenson, Jane K jstevenson@burlingameschools.org

Specialists

Position Teacher Email
RTI Specialist Sarita Fordham sfordham@burlingameschools.org
RSP Specialist Cristina Granillo cgranillo@burlingameschools.org
Psychologist Sarah Maloney smaloney@burlingameschools.org
Counselor Justina Mendoza jmendoza@burlingameschools.org
Speech Pathologist Eleni Wilske ewilske@burlingameschools.org
Band Nate Wong nwong@burlingameschools.org
Physical Education John Kirby jkirby@burlingameschools.org
Music Choral Kaori Denoia kdenoia@burlingameschools.org

TEAM MEMBERS

Custodian Terry Gross
Title 1 Aide Cheri Myers
BCE Aide Kathy Kelloff
RSPAide Laura Cammarata