Calendar The Roar Lunch Information Volunteer / Yard Duty Classroom Donations Field Trips Common Core Safe Routes New Student Yearbook
PTA BCE Dads' Club Before/After School Care Burlingame School District Enrichment Programs
About the PTA Join the PTA PTA Webstore Shop & Earn Amazon Wildcat Wear Book Fair
Address & Map Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff

Cristin Coleman Principal ccoleman@burlingameschools.org
Geraldine Ghiglieri Administrative Assistant gghiglieri@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty

Grade Teacher Room Email
Kinder/First/SDC Allison Twaddle 19 atwaddle@burlingameschools.org
Kinder/First/SDC Cristina Granillo 5 cgranillo@burlingameschools.org
Kinder Rebekah Lane 1 rlane@burlingameschools.org
Kinder Jenny Coleman 2 jcoleman@burlingameschools.org
Kinder Jennie Nguyen 4 jnguyen@burlingameschools.org
Kinder Jane Stevenson 14 jstevenson@burlingameschools.org
1 Julie Cornett 13 jcornett@burlingameschools.org
1 Linda Hower 3 lhower@burlingameschools.org
1 / 2 Jana Carrington 15 jcarrington@burlingameschools.org
2 Stefanie Garcia 12 sgarcia@burlingameschools.org
2 Kristen Cadenasso 21 kcadenasso@burlingameschools.org
2 / 3 Claire Coney 20 cconey@burlingameschools.org
3 Clarissa Vinciguerra 22 cvinciguerra@burlingameschools.org
3 Sarah Bevilacqua 23 sbevilacqua@burlingameschools.org
4 Kate Berkland 7 kberkland@burlingameschools.org
4 Rachel LaFonteese / 8 rlafonteese@burlingameschools.or
5 Brian McManus 11 bmcmanus@burlingameschools.org
5 Erica Senigaglia 10 esenigaglia@burlingameschools.org

 

Specialists

Position Teacher Room Email
RTI Specialist Sarita Fordham 9A sfordham@burlingameschools.org
RSP Specialist Gail Kruse 9 gkruse@burlingameschools.org
Psychologist Deborah Wolk 11A dwolk@burlingameschools.org
Counselor Fallyn Smith Library Office fsmith@burlingameschools.org
Speech Pathologist Eleni Giannis 6 egianis@burlingameschools.org
Chorus John Collaros Stage jcollaros@burlingameschools.org
Band Nate Wong Stage nwong@burlingameschools.org
Physical Education Ron Faatz PE Office rfaatz@burlingameschools.org
District ELL Specialist Lisa Jaffe MPR / Office ljaffe@burlingameschools.org
Title 1 Aide Cheri Myers Library  
BCE Aide Kathy Kelloff 4th/5th Grade Hall  
RSPAide Diane Schmalzle 9 dschmalzle@burlingameschools.org